We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies X

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

Christmas Opening Hours

Keanes Jewellers Christmas Opening Hours 2017

 

 

It is that time of year again, and we at Keanes jewellers are delighted to announce that we have updated our opening hours for the Christmas season. Please see below, the opening hours for each of our three stores.  

 

 

Normal Opening Hours: 

Cork:      Monday - Saturday  9.00am - 5.45pm 

Killarney: Monday - Saturday  9.00am - 6.00pm

Limerick: Monday - Saturday  9.00am - 5.45pm

Cork:

Sunday 3rd December -1.00pm – 5.45pm                         

Friday 8th December - 9.00am – 7.00pm

Sunday 10th December -12noon – 5.45pm               

Monday 11th December -9.00am – 5.45pm               

Tuesday 12th December - 9.00am – 5.45pm                

Wednesday 13th December -9.00am – 5.45pm                   

Thursday 14th December -9.00am – 7.00pm

Friday 15th December -9.00am – 8.00pm               

Saturday 16th December -9.00am – 5.45pm

Sunday 17th December -11.30am – 5.45pm             

Monday 18th December -9.00am – 5.45pm               

Tuesday 19th December -9.00am – 5.45pm                 

Wednesday 20th December -9.00am – 7.00pm                    

Thursday 21st December -9.00am – 8.00pm

Friday 22nd December -9.00am – 8.00pm

Saturday 23rd December -9.00am – 5.45pm

Sunday 24th December -9.00am – 4.30pm

Monday 25th December -CLOSED       

Tuesday 26th December -CLOSED                         

Wednesday 27th December -CLOSED

Thursday 28th December -10.00am – 5.45pm

Friday 29th December -9.00am – 5.45pm

Saturday 30th December -9.00am – 5.45pm     

Sunday 31st December -CLOSED   

Monday 1st January-CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January - NORMAL OPENING HOURS 

 

 

Limerick :

 

Friday 1st December -9.00am – 7.00pm              

Sunday 3rd December -1.00pm – 6.00pm              

Thursday 7th December -9.00am – 7.00pm     

Friday 8th December -9.00am – 7.00pm

Sunday 10th December -12noon – 6.00pm              

Monday 11th December -9.00am – 5.45pm              

Tuesday 12th December -9.00am – 5.45pm                

Wednesday 13th December -9.00am – 5.45pm                  

Thursday 14th December -9.00am – 7.00pm

Friday 15th December -9.00am – 8.00pm              

Saturday 16th December-9.00am – 5.45pm

Sunday 17th December-11.30am – 6.00pm            

Monday 18th December-9.00am – 5.45pm              

Tuesday 19th December -9.00am – 7.00pm                

Wednesday 20th December-9.00am – 7.00pm                   

Thursday 21st December-9.00am – 8.00pm

Friday 22nd December-9.00am – 8.00pm

Saturday 23rd December-9.00am – 5.45pm

Sunday 24th December-9.00am – 4.30pm     

Monday 25th December-CLOSED       

Tuesday 26th December-CLOSED                         

Wednesday 27th December-CLOSED

Thursday 28th December-10.00am – 5.45pm

Friday 29th December-9.00am – 5.45pm

Saturday 30th December-9.00am – 5.45pm     

Sunday 31st December-CLOSED   

Monday 1st January-CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January-NORMAL OPENING HOURS

 

 

Killarney:

 

Sunday 3rd December-1.00pm – 6.00pm     

Sunday 10th December-12noon – 6.00pm              

Monday 11th December-9.00am – 6.00pm              

Tuesday 12th December-9.00am – 6.00pm                

Wednesday 13th December-9.00am – 6.00pm                  

Thursday 14th December-9.00am – 6.00pm

Friday 15th December-9.00am – 6.00pm              

Saturday 16th December-9.00am – 6.00pm

Sunday 17th December-11.30am – 6.00pm            

Monday 18th December-9.00am – 6.00pm              

Tuesday 19th December-9.00am – 6.00pm                

Wednesday 20th December-9.00am – 7.00pm                   

Thursday 21st December-9.00am – 8.00pm

Friday 22nd December-9.00am – 8.00pm

Saturday 23rd December-9.00am – 6.00pm

Sunday 24th December-9.00am – 4.30pm     

Monday 25th December-CLOSED       

Tuesday 26th December-CLOSED                         

Wednesday 27th December-CLOSED

Thursday 28th December-10.00am – 6.00pm

Friday 29th December-9.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday 30th December-9.00am – 6.00pm     

Sunday 31st December-CLOSED   

Monday 1st January-CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January-NORMAL OPENING HOURS

 

 

      

 

Keanes Jewellers Christmas Opening Hours 2017     It is that time of year again, and we at Keanes jewellers are delighted to announce that we have updated our opening hours for the Christmas season. Please see below, the opening hours for each of our three stores.    ... read more
Loading, please wait ..
Speak To An Expert

Speak To An Expert

Our highly trained staff can provide the right advice and knowledge to help you to make the right choice. Please view our FAQ

By Phone

Call our experts on (021) 427 1256

By Email

Send an email to us with your enquiry.

Send an email

Request a call back

1300
© 2017 Keanes | Web Development by Granite Digital |